A New Outlet

Hi Everyone.  In an effort to broaden the reach of Preservation and Place, I have created a Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/PreservationAndPlace).  Although I will update it when I write a new blog post, the page will be so much more than that with articles I want to share faster than I can blog about them, bonus pictures that don’t make it to my blog, and who knows what else.  I hope you go visit the page and “Like” it.

After you click the Like button, remember to hover over it and make sure that the “Show in News Feed” option is checked so that you don’t miss any updates.  Feel free to share it with those you know as well who might enjoy it.

Hope to see you there!  Thanks!

This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

