Places of Relaxation

My first post on place deals in part with my header photo of the cows.  These particular cows live in Jackson, Ohio across from Leo Petroglyph State Memorial (more on that place in another post), but they easily could have been from any number of photographs I have taken in rural Vermont or Upstate New York.  I have lived in some areas where cows really do outnumber people.  Some people wouldn’t be able to handle that, but I find it rather peaceful, not home necessarily (that will also be a part of a later post), but definitely a place to go to relax and a place where I could live, and, as I stated, have.

So today’s question is this: What place do you go to get away from it all, what is your place of relaxation?

This entry was posted in Place and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

