A Fit Punishment?

If you haven’t seen it, I suggest you read the following article, it’s short, I promise.

http://articles.baltimoresun.com/2012-06-27/news/bs-md-landau-sentenced-20120627_1_barry-h-landau-historic-documents-sentencing-date

I’ll admit, I don’t know too much of the back story to this case, I am glad to see that this crime was taken seriously enough that he got jail time. It raises the question: what punishment would you have given this man, or anyone else, who stole priceless documents pertaining to our history?

 

This entry was posted in Newsworthy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Fit Punishment?

  1. click says:

    Hello, I just hopped over to your web-site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might normally browse, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making some thing well worth reading.

Tell me what you think

